Меню Содержимое
Научно-исследовательский институт физической и органической химии ЮФУ
Ноme E-mail Search English version
Участие сотрудницы НИИ ФОХ в Школе «Methods in Molecular Energy Research: Theory and Spectroscopy»

В период с 30 августа по 4 сентября в Научном парке г. Гельзенкирхена (Германия) состоялась Летняя Школа 2015 «Methods in Molecular Energy Research: Theory and Spectroscopy», организованная Институтом преобразования химической энергии сообщества Макса Планка.

Целью данной школы является обучение молодых ученых фундаментальным знаниям и основным практическим навыкам, требуемым для достижения успешного сочетания спектроскопических методик и высокоуровневых расчетов в их работе. Такая мощная комбинация позволяет проводить исследования в широких областях науки – от неорганической химии до биохимии и катализа. В работе школы приняло участие около 100 молодых ученых из Германии, Франции, Индии, Нидерландов, Англии, России и ряда других стран.

Младший научный сотрудник НИИ ФОХ ЮФУ Старикова Алёна представила доклад «DFT computational modeling of transition metal coordination compounds with switchable magnetic properties» в рамках постерной сессии Школы.

  

 


Hits: 2783. Created: 07.09.2015 г.. Modified: 07.09.2015 г..
 
« Пред.   След. »


344090, г. Ростов-на-Дону,
пр. Стачки, 194/2 (образовательная деятельность осуществляется по адресам, указанным в Лицензии ЮФУ)
тел. (+7-863)-2-97-51-89
факс: (+7-863)-2-43-46-67
E-mail: ipoc@ipoc.sfedu.ru ipoc@ipoc.rsu.ru
в Фонд целевого капитала
Webmaster:
Коваль Виталий Викторович
тел. (+7-863)-2-43-44-88
E-mail: webmaster@ipoc.sfedu.ru

Меню Содержимое
Institute of Physical and Organic Chemistry at Southern Federal University
Ноme E-mail Search Russian version
The participation of IPOC researcher in School "Methods in Molecular Energy Research"

Summer School 2015 «Methods in Molecular Energy Research: Theory and Spectroscopy» organized by Max-Planck-Institut für ChemischeEnergiekonversion has taken place from August 30 to September 4, 2015 in the Science Park (Wissenschaftspark) of Gelsenkirchen, Germany.

The goal of this Summer school is to provide young scientists with the fundamental knowledge and basic practical skills required to achieve the combination of spectroscopic techniques with high-level computation in their own work. This powerful synergy enables to drive research in fields ranging from inorganic chemistry to biochemistry and catalysis. About 100 young scientists took part in the work of the School from Germany, France, India, Netherlands, UK, Russia and other countries.

Young researcher of Institute of Physical and Organic Chemistry at Southern Federal University Alyona A. Starikova has presented a report "DFT computational modeling of transition metal coordination compounds with switchable magnetic properties” in the framework of a poster session of the School.

  

 


Hits: 2709. Created: Monday, 07 September 2015. Modified: Monday, 07 September 2015.
 
< Prev   Next >


Address:
Institute of Physical and Organic Chemistry
at Southern Federal University
344090, Stachka Ave., 194/2,
Rostov-on-Don, Russian Federation
phone: (+7-863)-2-97-51-89
fax: (+7-863)-2-43-46-67
E-mail: ipoc@ipoc.sfedu.ru ipoc@ipoc.rsu.ru
в Фонд целевого капитала
Webmaster:
Koval Vitaliy
phone: (+7-863)-2-43-44-88
E-mail: webmaster@ipoc.sfedu.ru